Reach For the Stars

Supervisor and Coaches 2023-2024

 

Supervisor of Athletics:   Argiris hristofis  

argiris.hristofis@edison.k12.nj.us

Administrative Assistant:  Lindsey Miragliotta  lindsey.miragliotta@edison.k12.nj.us


Fall Cross Country:  Coach James Papernik    james.papernik@edison.k12.nj.us

Fall Girls' Soccer:   Coach Haley Connell    haley.connell@edison.k12.nj.us

Fall Boys' Soccer:  Coach Kevin Solano    kevin.solano@edison.k12.nj.us

Fall Girls' Volleyball:  Coach Kara Catanho  kara.catanho@edison.k12.nj.us


Winter Co-ed Wrestling:  Coach James Papernik    james.papernik@edison.k12.nj.us

Winter Girls' Basketball:   Coach Marc Gesualdo   marc.gesualdo@edison.k12.nj.us

Winter Boys' Basketball:   Coach Vito Pavese   vito.pavese@edison.k12.nj.us


Spring Girls' Softball:  Coach Elizabeth Brown elizabeth.brown@edison.k12.nj.us

Spring Boys' Baseball:  Coach Jerry Campione   gerard.campione@edison.k12.nj.us

Spring Boys' Volleyball:  Coach James Papernik    james.papernik@edison.k12.nj.us


SPRING INTRAMURALS

Track:                       Coach Barbara DiCocco   barbara.dicocco@edison.k12.nj.us

                                   Coach Nicole Mechetti   nicole.mechette@edison.k12.nj.us

Boys' Volleyball:   Coach James Papernik james.papernik@edison.k12.nj.us

Wrestling:              Coach James Papernik james.papernik@edison.k12.nj.us

Cricket:                    Coach Joseph Nardino joseph.nardino@edison.k12.nj.us